DanceGruv Radio

Traxsource LIVE 369 feat. TSOS

micTraxsource LIVE!todayApril 6, 2022 46

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Traxsource LIVE 369 feat. TSOS Traxsource LIVE!

Traxsource LIVE! #369 w/ TSOS

TSOS aka The Scientists of Sound has been killing it on the global dance music circuit for the best part of a decade. Today, we draft them into the Traxsource Live booth for an hour of Afro House wizardry.

Each leveraging their unique skill set and experience to form a cohesive synergy that shines in the studio, their revered back catalog has caught the attention of labels Moon Rocket Music, Madorasindahouse, King Street, United Music, and more.

In their latest project, TSOS fuses rhythmic percussion, piano chords, and IDD Aziz’s powerful vocals. Landing on DIRIDIM, ‘Potea’ is a slice of Afro House that brims with texture at every turn. 

So turn it up and get lost in the music for the next 60 minutes as TSOS roll out a selection of supreme productions from Manoo, Moblack, DJeff, Hyenah & More.


01. TSOS & Idd Aziz – Potea – DIRIDIM
02. Paso Doble & Fabio Aurea Feat. Coco – When You’re Back – GĒNĒTIC
03. Hyenah, Rimarkable – The Manifesto – RISE MUSIC
04. Djeff & Homeboyz Feat. Kyaku Kyadaff – Mercedes (Manoo Remix) Kazukuta Records
05. &ME, Rampa, Adam Port, Ali Love – Confusion – Keinemusik
06. SANDHAUS & Anerah Yasole – Hurting (Original Mix) Madorasindahouse Records
07. Stefano Ranieri – Taste Of The Future – Nulu
08. DJ Tomer & Ricardo Feat. Nomvula SA – To Our Fathers (Extended Mix) Sondela Recordings
09. Dave + Sam – Sauce (Manoo Buzzin Extended Vocal) Classic Music Company
10. Deenara – The Empress (MoBlack Melodic Remix) MoBlack Records


Shur-I-Kan (Apr 13th)

DanceGruv RadioTraxsource LIVE!