DanceGruv Radio

Traxsource LIVE 375 feat. Crackazat

micTraxsourcetodayMay 18, 2022 49

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Traxsource LIVE 375 feat. Crackazat Traxsource

Traxsource LIVE! #375 feat. Crackazat

Get ready for a special edition of Traxsource LIVE this week as Crackazat is in the house and about to lay down 60 minutes of seamlessly mixed jazz-infused House Music – laced with LIVE keys throughout.

Originally from Bristol England, Ben Jacobs aka Crackazat is a multi-Instrumentalist and electronic producer who has quickly become recognized by some of the finest forward-thinking labels (Freerange, Razor-n-Tape, Foliage, Local Talk, and more) for his unique ability to blend Jazz and House Music. His new album ‘Evergreen’ on Freerange marks a milestone in the young talent’s career as he delivers a scintillatingly soulful and jazz-enriched masterpiece available now at Traxsource.

Featured in the show today, Crackazat selects tracks from Javonntte, Intr0beatz, Kai Alce, Groove Assassin, and several cuts from the new album to build an exciting, cohesive, and well-rounded listening experience.


01. Crackazat – Cadencia – Freerange
02. Wayne Shorter – Speak No Evil – Blue Note
03. Javonntte – Say It – Minneapolis Exchange
04. Crackazat – It’s All Different – Freerange
05. Chick Corea – Children’s Song – Polydor
06. Intr0beatz – Irregularity- Cosmic Angels
07. China Charmeleon – Spoil My Night – Stay True Sounds
08. Crackazat – True Power – Freerange
09. Donnie, Kai Alce – Olmec Save Us (Yoruba Soul Mix) – NDATL Muzik
10. Wyen Solo – Wyen Solo ‘Smile’ (Groove Assassin Instrumental) – Groove Odyssey
11. Myazisto – Notes From God – Beat Rebelz
12. Jamiroquai – Planet Home – Sony Soho Square
13. Gemin – Slow Love – Closer to Truth
14. Crackazat – I’m Easy – Freerange
15. Dwele – Truth (Crackazat Club Edit) – CDR
16. Crackazat – Simple Things – Freerange
17. Robert Glasper – Interlude – Fresh Sound


• Brooklyn Baby (May 25th)

DanceGruv RadioTraxsource LIVE!