DanceGruv Radio

Traxsource LIVE! 381 featuring Dave Lee

micTraxsourcetodayJune 29, 2022 26

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Traxsource LIVE! 381 featuring Dave Lee Traxsource

Traxsource LIVE! 381 feat. Dave Lee

Get down with inimitable Dave Lee ZR this week as he hits us with an hour of feel-good funk, soul, disco, and everything in between for the latest edition of Traxsource LIVE!

Since the start of his production career in the late ‘80s, the Z Records boss has traversed the very best of disco and house music. Now, with a wealth of releases on the underground’s finest labels, Dave proudly presents ‘Produced With Love II’, a brand-new album featuring 21 tracks crafted with the attention to detail you’d expect from someone of Lee’s heritage and caliber.

In today’s show, enjoy a seamless stream of music for all to enjoy and appreciate, including tracks from Louie Vega, Roy Ayers, Crackazat, Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel, and more. We know you’re going to love this as much as we do, so sit back and enjoy.

DTraxsource LIVE! 381 Tracklisting:

01. Mike Lindup – Atlantia (Dave Lee Extended Mix) Z Records
02. Danny Kane, Princess Freesia – Sweat (JKriv Mix) Midnight Riot
03. Bamboo – Bamboo (Dub)
04. Jayenne feat Gina Carey – Love Walked In the Room – Z Records
05. Louie Vega, Elements of Life – Chimi – Nervous
06. Dave Lee & Billy Valentine – Taste My Love – Z Records
07. Brenda Russell – Hello Me
08. Crackazat – Nominee for Love – Freerange
09. Dave & Omar – Starlight – Z Records
10. Roy Ayers – Hey Huh What Ya Say Come On (Dave Lee Revibe)
11. Sunburst Band – Magnificent Mango – Z Records
12. Soul Dharma – Flower (Yohan Kroll Von Boogie Mix)
13. Juan Laya, Jorge Montiel – Amazonas Secret Kingdom (Atjazz Remix) Imagenes


• Kyodai
• Cevin Fisher
• Wez Whynt
• Scruscru

DanceGruv RadioTraxsource LIVE!