De La Groove presents De La Groove Radio

Enjoy the sounds of De La Groove

share close

French label of house music composed by eight DJs and producers: Le Hutin, Knuckle G, Chinau, Larry G, Pedro De Montélimar, Mona Bone, Vanderkraft, and B.K Mik.

De La Groove is delivering house music values through the scope of electronic music genres such as Deep House, Disco, Funk, and Groovy cuts. These talented artists believe in the fact that the groove is the only thing that matters.